Julie Burton Avatar
Julie Burton
14/01/2024
The service offered by Chidi Lynn is second to none, the improvement I have experienced from my very first appointment is amazing. I can’t recommend this wonderful woman highly enough.
read more
Julie Winch Avatar
Julie Winch
31/12/2023
Becky is excellent , she diagnosed and treated my neck , so I was able to move and sleep without pain, numbness or the pins and needles. Highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
read more
Phil Avatar
Phil
21/12/2023
Becky is amazing, a true professional and lovely lady. My back,shoulders & neck are much more flexible now. Has made my working life a lot easier. Would highly recommend 👍
read more
Sue Mingay Avatar
Sue Mingay
21/11/2023
Friendly, efficient and thorough service. Initial assessment gave me the assurance I was seeking with regard to my knee and accompanying muscle pain. Pin point accuracy muscle or joint manipulation that got to the route of the issues but not in an aggressive way. Always came away feeling more ‘released’. Would recommend highly.
read more
Vicki Norman Avatar
Vicki Norman
21/10/2023
Would highly recommend Chidi. I was impressed with her holistic approach and how comfortable she made me feel. At ease from the first moment and also physically improved from the first treatment. No wonder she’s so popular!
read more
Jon Kong Avatar
Jon Kong
21/10/2023
I have been seeing Chidi for around 6 months now, I had been suffering with back, hip and shoulder pain for about a year. The first session was very thorough Chidi spent a lot of time asking me questions and physically testing my body, she then did a whole body Re alignment, I was shocked with the results I floated out of there like a messiah, I was attending another practice for about a year and they only treated the area not the whole body and it made a huge difference, I now see Chidi about once every 2 months to make sure I’m going in the right direction and safe to say I am, I walked in there a 3/10 and now I’m at a good 7/8 out of ten most times, i still have work to do being more active and stretching I also started an anti inflammatory diet that was recommended too, the combination of everything has been amazing I’m so so glad I found chidi online as she’s really helped me live a pain free life
read more
Carly Idle Avatar
Carly Idle
21/10/2023
Chidi has worked wonders with my lower back (twisted pelvis) and neck. She explains everything in non medical terms, helps with techniques in day to day life to prevent things going out of line again, she will always try and see you if you have an emergency situation and you are struggling. But most of all she’s very personable and makes you feel totally at ease as soon as you walk in, plus makes your back feel like new(ish!) when you leave each session. I don’t know where I’d be now without her help. Thank you Chidi
read more
Charlotte Humphrey Avatar
Charlotte Humphrey
21/10/2023
I started visiting futureproof in December following a fall on ice. When I first visited I was virtually unable to walk. I'd seen the Gp, however was only given painkillers and muscle relaxants. It has taken some time to resolve the problems with my back but I can now walk and feel leanda and becky have certainly fixed me!
read more
James Burridge Avatar
James Burridge
21/10/2023
Becky has successfully diagnosed, treated and provided me with the guidance to manage and resolve back pain that had bothered me for years, and she continues to provide regular treatments and advice to get me back into running and other fitness activities without pain or injuries. Outstanding service, I highly recommend.
read more
Joanne Brown Avatar
Joanne Brown
21/09/2023
Really positive experience and so knowledgeable about possible causes of my discomfort. Highly recommend
read more
Charlotte Wellbs Avatar
Charlotte Wellbs
21/09/2023
I’ve been going to Future Proof Care for over 10 years because the treatment from John is so fantastic I’ve never found the need to go anywhere else! You can always expect excellent treatment and service everytime. Really grateful for all the hard work John has done over the years to keep me healthy and active in my sports and everyday life.
read more
Simon Jones Avatar
Simon Jones
21/09/2023
Wonderful Osteopath in a great practice!. Seen Becky Morrish for Thoracic pain. Becky is friendly, listens, and provides professional treatment. She is genuinely interested in understanding the individual & issue and resolving. Future Proof Care is a well organised business - with appointment bookings and reminders. I have no hesitation in recommending both Becky and Future Proof Care
read more
Christopher Howe Avatar
Christopher Howe
21/09/2023
Becky quickly identified the various issues causing me discomfort & affecting my mobility, and set to solving them with a very friendly & professional manner. I found Future Proof Care to be very effective & efficient, & have no hesitation in recommending them
read more
Paul Christy Avatar
Paul Christy
21/09/2023
After working with Chidi over the past few months, I've seen positive progress in my long-term Achilles issues. Future proof care take an all round holistic assessment of the whole body to target the root cause rather than just the symptoms.
read more
Construction Manager Avatar
Construction Manager
21/09/2023
What a lovely little gem. Chidi and her team are extremely welcoming, reassuring and professional. They get straight to work getting to know you on personal level along with the hard work and determination on a professional front. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Who ever asks me do I know a chiropractor I will not hesitate to pass them on. Andrew Jones
read more
Stuart Traube Avatar
Stuart Traube
21/09/2023
Excellent treatment and advice given by very friendly professionals.
read more
Lynellen Avatar
Lynellen
21/09/2023
A big shout-out to John Stewart – After suffering 20+ years of neck/back/hip/knee pain/stiffness sustained from old sporting injuries/operation and now old age 57, ok not that old, I’ve finally surrendered to my stubborn “I’m ok, just keep going” attitude, upon experiencing, out of the blue, agonising shoulder/arm pain, my initial thoughts being an “Heart Attack”!! I jumped on-line for yet another self-diagnosis, and a few days later I was still alive, hahaha, but still hurting so guessed this to be yet another pain to add to my already long list. My pain threshold is very high and so for me to think about seeking help, I knew it was too much to ignore this time! So, on my neighbour’s recommendation I went to the Future Proof Care website and made an appointment with John. On arrival I filled out the forms but didn’t put all my injuries as far too many to remember but John patiently asked questions and we managed to build up a picture for him to start the examination and treatment. It was quite clear that there was much work for him to do, but I’m prepared to invest in his professional expertise/advice and my health. After the first visit my overall body felt loose and I could move freely, it felt wonderful, it gave me back my smile and a skip in my step, just amazing! The shoulder is work in progress and after the second treatment it feels so much better, I’m getting much more sleep; I know everything is going to be ok!! I highly recommend John; he made me feel at ease, relaxed with good chats and laughs. The care and support received is excellent and importantly I’m optimistic for the future and will be sending people his way – Thank you so much John - Lynne 🙂
read more
Cameron Stewart Avatar
Cameron Stewart
29/08/2023
After suffering from sinus issues most of my life and exploring multiple avenues (ENT’s, supplements, scans etc) to no help, my friend referred me to Chidi at Future Proof Care. Within the first appointment she was able to get to the heart of the issue and after just a few sessions I was feeling so much better in myself. She was quickly able to diagnose certain structural issues and how they connect throughout the body and can cause issues. She showed an expert and confident understanding and I’d happily recommend Chidi and Future Proof Care to anyone looking for an osteopath that is both confident, informed and welcoming.
read more
Liam Seamer Avatar
Liam Seamer
24/08/2023
Bad back appeared out of nowhere I was recommended to try a chiropractor so did and some googling and found these people. Short of having x-rays and stuff Becky did a great job or trying to figure out what was wrong getting me re-straightened. As long as I keep up my homework hopefully I can keep the pain away
read more
Ian Cheeseman Avatar
Ian Cheeseman
31/07/2023
Very good treatment and a friendly atmosphere
read more
Anthony Finnigan Avatar
Anthony Finnigan
31/07/2023
I went to Future Proof Care with intense back and shoulder pain. After just a few sessions I am back to living a "normal" life thanks to Becky. She was very professional throughout and explained everything as she went along. Many thanks Becky.
read more
Trevor Meloy Avatar
Trevor Meloy
31/07/2023
Have been seeing Becky and she has worked wonders on my neck, I now have full movement back, and it feels wonderful to look around without my neck cracking. My son is now seeing her for his back. A great service and has great knowledge in her field. Would recommend 5☆
read more
Nicola Craig Avatar
Nicola Craig
30/06/2023
Really pleased with the care
read more
hannah robinson Avatar
hannah robinson
30/06/2023
Chidi is amazing! She made me feel so comfortable and I felt like I was listened to and understood for the first time ever. This was my first time going to a practice and I was really nervous but I was out at ease straight away and I’m seeing big improvements! Highly recommend!!
read more
Aimee Avatar
Aimee
30/06/2023
Was recommended future proof by a work colleague when I started to have real problems with my back, I’d been given tramadol by my dr and had seen another osteo/chiro with no improvement. I saw Becky over a number of months who worked wonders! Can’t thank her enough!
read more
Keean De Villiers Avatar
Keean De Villiers
30/06/2023
What happens at this practise is nothing short of a miracle! Going from tight, hunched over and in pain, to upright and loose in a 20min session is unbelievable. I have been treated by Chidi over the last few years and she has never failed to fix me. Whatever the issue, I can highly recommend Chidi and the team at Future Proof Care!
read more
Lexy Tomlin Avatar
Lexy Tomlin
31/05/2023
Becky is brilliant and has resolved ankle issues, neck issues and back pain. I go for a regular 6 week m.o.t. and now taking our daughter for treatments.
read more
Jason Chaplin Avatar
Jason Chaplin
27/04/2023
I've suffered with back and shoulder pain for over 2 years affecting daily life. I've seen various chiropractors during this time but never really got rid of the pain, just eased it at best. I went to see Chidi after a recommendation and within a very short period pain free! It's the best it's been prior to my accident. Thank you Chidi, I will never go anywhere else! 🙂
read more
Booker VFX Avatar
Booker VFX
27/04/2023
Brilliant Osteopath! Becky really made me feel welcome to start with, and while the process hurt during the recovery, it ultimately helped me in reducing the sudden onset constant headaches I was getting from severe muscle tension. I’m very thankful and would very much recommend.
read more
Ian Muncaster Avatar
Ian Muncaster
13/04/2023
Very professional and knowledgeable on all injuries, fixed my shoulder in a very short time after suffering for over 2 years. Don’t waist your time and money anywhere else get booked in. I can’t recommend Chidi enough. Thank You.
read more
James Turner Avatar
James Turner
13/04/2023
I'm so grateful for you Chidi, I have never been to a chiropractor before and my experience has been nothing short of life-changing. My body felt like driving a used car with the wheels falling off, and now I'm driving a brand new model and loving it!! I can't recommend you enough to anyone needing a body MOT or some major repair work if needed - ok enough of the motor analogies lolz thanks so much again James
read more
Jade Arnold Avatar
Jade Arnold
13/04/2023
Future proof care is a wonderful practice, very professional and friendly. Chidi is a magician, I always feel amazing when I’ve had a treatment and I am so grateful and thankful that I have found her! You’re the best- 5 stars!
read more
Sally Sally Harvey Avatar
Sally Sally Harvey
13/04/2023
At 70 with back, hip and neck pain I thought this would be my life - but then I met Chidi! I can honestly say she’s changed my life!! I no longer groan when I sit or stand. I feel lighter, younger and have more energy! She is my miracle worker!!
read more
Gemma Wilson Avatar
Gemma Wilson
04/04/2023
During marathon training I have experienced a couple injuries so visiting Chidi has been amazing. She has strengthened weak areas, increased mobility from stiffness and given me an overall MOT! The results are visible by the end of the session and she has made my running journey smoother and safer! Cannot recommend Chidi enough!!
read more
Georgina Tebay Avatar
Georgina Tebay
04/04/2023
Chidi has been amazing at helping me get back to normal after suffering from a pelvic twist making me unable to drive and carry out normal activities. I am no longer in any pain and am running around after my little girl again. Chidi always makes me feel comfortable and relaxed. After my appointment I feel better instantly.
read more
Rob Brand Avatar
Rob Brand
04/04/2023
A day later my movement is so much better and sleeping is not an issue. Thanks Chidi!
read more
Jim Rudd Avatar
Jim Rudd
04/04/2023
Absolutely delighted with how Becky is putting me BACK together again. Really makes a difference.
read more
Dean Underwood Avatar
Dean Underwood
04/04/2023
I first saw Chidi a few years ago when I suffered back and neck pain, as a result of office based work and little to no exercise, and I was amazed by the difference one session could make (she quite literally provided an instant fix). Since then I see Chidi once a year, for an 'MOT', and it's these sessions that Chidi provides longer term guidance on light exercise and stretching techniques, for example, that help keep aches and pains away. Most recently I did suffer a trapped nerve in my shoulder and, although modern medication kept some of the pain at bay, it did not compare to the relief provided by a few short sessions with Chidi; I'm now back to full health and looking forward to getting out on the golf course again!
read more
******** Avatar
********
04/04/2023
On my first visit to see Chidi I could hardly move my neck, constantly had pins and needles in my arm and broken sleep…Chidi came from a recommendation and I am so glad that I made my appointment and started my treatment. From the start she put me at ease, explained fully what she thought she could help with and gave an estimate of how many sessions it would take. After starting my first session the relief was immediate, she kept me happy and smiling with general chit chat whilst she worked on my wonky frame…this lady is a true expert. I looked forward to every appointment as I knew I would continue to receive expert care and see continued improvement. On my 5th and last session we reviewed my progress and we decided that my treatment was complete and the added bonus was that she saved her terrible jokes until the end !! A wonderful lady, and someone I will continue to go to if I need help again in the future. Thank you Chidi for giving me back my pain-free mobility.
read more
Paul Cameron Avatar
Paul Cameron
04/03/2023
Highly recommend Becky as sorted out my lower back and neck issues. I wish I had attended Future Proof Care earlier. Thanks again!
read more
Sarah Jamie Avatar
Sarah Jamie
04/03/2023
Chidi is just fab! Clearly an expert in her field who really cares about her patients. I leave every session feeling better in body, mind & spirit! I had been suffering with back pain following a car accident for 15 years before I found Future Proof Care. (I had previously seen other practitioners but never felt any real improvement or progress and therefore decided I would clearly just have to ‘put up with’ my back pain!). My partner had read a review of Future Proof Care online and convinced me to give them a try … and thank God he did! Within 2 minutes of meeting Chidi, I was confident I would never need to look for another practitioner again. Chidi has an amazing way of putting you at ease with her empathetic & friendly personality … and you always leave with a smile on your face! After just one session, I could feel a such a significant difference and reduction in my pain, enabling me to do things I hadn’t been able to do for years. The practice itself is also welcoming & a lovely environment to spend time in. I would highly recommend Chidi and Future Proof.
read more
Ruben Cooper Avatar
Ruben Cooper
04/03/2023
Have been coming here seeing Leanda for a month or so now. When I first started had a lot of issues affecting me daily and after the first session I felt amazing, and every week from there I have been able to live the quality of life again and not had any aches or pains for a long time. It really is amazing what the practitioners do here! Thanks leanda! Recommend to everyone.
read more
Tina Gough Avatar
Tina Gough
04/03/2023
Following 3 months of increasing hip and back pain, multiple physio sessions, an mri and a cortisone injection, it’s safe to say I had arrived at the decision to try anything that might help ease the discomfort I was experiencing. Whilst waiting for an appointment with yet another ‘expert’ my husband suggested I try a chiropractor. Having held the belief that chiropractors are little more than urban witch doctors, I did my research and came across Chidi who, seemingly, was akin to Jesus for healing abilities. I attended my appointment with a mix of cynicism and desperation. Chidi was nothing I expected; warm, welcoming and clearly extremely knowledgeable, she put me at ease and carried out a thorough assessment of my tired body, highlighting issues other healthcare professionals had failed to identify. Returning for my second session she quickly determined the pain had worsened and referred me for an urgent mri of my lumbar spine, the results of which spoke volumes. Whilst this structural issue was beyond Chidi’s area of expertise, she was instrumental in signposting me to the correct specialist to deal with my condition. Additionally, she offered to walk through the images and the radiologist report with me on a Saturday afternoon at no additional cost. Since then, I have called and emailed several times, drawing on her knowledge, experience and support, all of which have been forthcoming and sincere. Whilst I did not receive formal treatment from chidi following my initial assessment, I can attest to her breadth of knowledge, compassion and diligence in guiding me to the correct pathway for treatment. I highly recommend anyone experiencing niggles or pain to make an appointment with Chidi, she will provide you with the very best of care and should your issue be beyond her expertise, will signpost a way forward. Most importantly, she’s human, kind and hilarious!!
read more
Simon Moon Avatar
Simon Moon
04/02/2023
Really flexible and dependable treatment
read more
Dan Haughton Avatar
Dan Haughton
04/02/2023
I started to get alot of pain in my shoulder whilst training at the gym. I thought it was just a niggle and rested it for a few weeks thinking it would sort itself out. Well it didn't. The pain was stopping me from doing things I wanted to do. A few people recommended Chidi and Future Proof Care. I've never been to an osteopath before so had no idea what to expect and was pretty apprehensive to begin with but just wanted my shoulder sorted and didn't fancy trying to see the gp. I booked in for a consultation online which was really easy. I turned up for my appointment, filled in a couple of forms and had my assessment. Chidi was very friendly, welcoming and clearly explained what happens. It put me at ease. After the treatment I felt amazing, it's hard to explain but my body felt loose and I could move much more freely. I've had four treatments and my shoulder issue is resolved, but the impact of the treatment has been much more than just that. During each session I've had a good chat, put the world to rights and had so many laughs. I'm sleeping better, training better, moving more freely and not aching all the time. I couldn't recommend Chidi enough. Thank you
read more
Samuel Byers Avatar
Samuel Byers
04/02/2023
I visited Future Proof Care early part of January for some help regarding an injury to my lower back that occurred while I was at work. From just one visit I left feeling 100% better than when I first went in. From booking my first initial appointment to now arranging future appointments is so easy and convenient with their online booking system. My practitioner was Chidi Lynn, who I could not fault and highly recommend… funny, friendly, caring and provides you with all the necessary information regarding your visit. Excellent professional service, thank you Future Proof Care and especially Chidi….
read more
Sam Ward Avatar
Sam Ward
06/01/2023
Really enjoy the sessions I have with Leanda. The right balance of informal yet informative consultation and useful treatment!
read more
James Hopkins Avatar
James Hopkins
30/12/2022
Great service and results from Becky and the team at Future Care. Have helped to keep me on track.
read more
Hannah Carr Avatar
Hannah Carr
13/12/2022
Chidi is some kind of magician with the body, if you are in any pain at all, do not hesitate get booked in and see her right now. My back and neck are feeling soooo free after one appointment. Her training and experience speaks for itself on top of that she is compassionate, understanding, caring with a dose of fun mixed in!
read more
Karen Keeping Avatar
Karen Keeping
13/12/2022
Throughout my sessions, Becky has clearly explained how and why treatment would alleviate symptoms. She is so reassuring and it is great to now be pain free and beginning to get back to exercise . 😀
read more
Amanda Horn Avatar
Amanda Horn
13/12/2022
After years of being pain free I recently experienced severe back pain. Apprehensive about treatment I reluctantly paid John a visit. He talked me through the whole treatment, put my mind at rest and I left my first visit pain free. I would have no reservation in recommending John Stewart and Future Proof Care. They have been absolutely first class.
read more
Gavin Wearn Avatar
Gavin Wearn
13/11/2022
I have been extremely happy with the treatment I have received at future proof care. It very clean and the staff are polite and explain things well. They have cured me I highly recommend them!!!
read more
Bryony Clark Avatar
Bryony Clark
13/11/2022
I first went to Future Proof Care 2 months ago, not expecting much and a little bit apprehensive as I’ve suffered with back issues for over 10 years and have been brushed over by my doctors. I went to see Leanda who was so friendly and sat and listened to my issues and worked through them one by one. Fast forward to today and I’ve been signed off weekly visits feeling so much better! Able to get back into the gym and riding as usual with no pain! Cannot recommend enough as it’s been such a change that I never would have anticipated!
read more
Luke Woodward Avatar
Luke Woodward
13/10/2022
Had major back problems for the last two years seen many osteopaths and chiropractors and nothing comes close to what chidi has done for me. Chidi your the best!
read more
Gavin Williams Avatar
Gavin Williams
13/10/2022
Becky and the team are super friendly, highly knowledgeable in their field. So professional and helpful. They have and continue to swiftly aid my recovery. By far the best physio therapists I have dealt with. Highly recommended 👌
read more
Anthony Moran Avatar
Anthony Moran
13/10/2022
From diagnosis to treatment to the road of recovery, a journey that was professional, informative, caring, friendly and well received. Thank you
read more
Marisa York Avatar
Marisa York
13/10/2022
I had an amazing experience with Future Proof. I was recommend to use Chidi by a friend. I didn’t realise how much I’d been suffering until my visit - id started to have a foggy head on a regular basis (and light headaches) but hadn’t put it down to my mobility (stiff back, sore neck). After months of headaches Cidi literally changed my life. No more headaches and my mobility was back. I felt rather emotional after my appointment - like a weight had been lifted. Thank you Chidi. I’d highly recommend you to anyone struggling. You are a star! Lovely too.
read more
Sophie Shotter Avatar
Sophie Shotter
13/10/2022
Chidi is a miracle worker. I’ve known her for many years and while I’ve known her reputation for fixing people, I’ve been fortunate enough not to need it myself. This year, having been plagued with various injuries, I booked in to see her. Her explanation of why the injuries were happening and actually how they were all related to one single origin (my tilted pelvis), has been so helpful to understand. Not only am I pain free but I’m able to trust my body again. I can’t recommend her and her team enough
read more
Sandra Evenden Avatar
Sandra Evenden
13/09/2022
I was recommended Anthony by family. I went to him as I had pulled a muscle in my leg which overtime got worse. Anthony is very friendly and caring making you feel at ease. He takes time to listen to your problems and discuss in detail the treatment plan. I have been seeing Anthony for a few months now and along with exercises my leg has vastly improved. Thank you. I have no hesitation in recommending Anthony.
read more
Paul Robinson Avatar
Paul Robinson
13/09/2022
Chidi has literally changed my life. I came to see her a few weeks ago after months of pain following a steroid injection procedure that went wrong. After careful and thorough analysis, it was picked up that my pelvis had become twisted and my sacrum was completely locked up. This was having a huge knock on affect to all my other back muscles and my neck. I felt like a cripple at only 40 years old! After only one session, I was able to start moving again and I was able to understand my issue and what was the likely cause of this after discussing in finer detail what I had been through. After only 4 sessions, I have pretty much fully recovered already and am no longer living in constant daily pain. I highly recommend Chidi and her work. She is kind and caring and is extremely confident in her work. Her knowledge is second to none and she is very easy to talk too and you always feel cared for.
read more
Simon Wallace Avatar
Simon Wallace
13/08/2022
Chidi is absolutely amazing at what she does. Ive had a couple of niggly issues with hamstrings and posture that other clinics have failed to sort out. After 2 sessions with Chidi I noticed a remarkable difference, and after 4 sessions the niggles have all but gone. Chidi explains everything in simple terms and talks you through every step of the treatment. I cannot recommend her enough.
read more
Leigh Spakovskis Avatar
Leigh Spakovskis
13/08/2022
Chidi is a miracle worker! I have seen many many people over the years (from Doctors, to Physio’s to back specialists) to fix the issues I have with my back and Chidi is the only person to diagnose and fix the problem! I recommend Chidi to everyone I meet who complains about back problems and can’t sing her praises enough!
read more
Justin Spencer Avatar
Justin Spencer
13/08/2022
Been visiting Future Proof for over 8 years now and I can’t recommend them highly enough
read more
Grace Halliday Avatar
Grace Halliday
13/08/2022
I went to Chidi with a hip injury and other niggles and pain, which was preventing me from being able to do my CrossFit, weightlifting and running. Everytime I trained I was in pain one way or another, and put up with it for nearly a year. I was recommended to Chidi by friends, and cannot believe the transformation in my body after just two sessions. She has fixed my hip, meaning I am able move in a way that I never thought possible, keeping my form spot on and pain free! The most shocking, I’ve never been able to lift any weight overhead without excruciating pain and straps. After one session I was able to lift 5 sets of 3x 35kg overhead squats pain free and strap free!! This is a huge achievement and I have achieved numerous PBS! Chidi is friendly, honest with how many sessions you need, makes you feel relaxed and has so much skill and knowledge. So so happy, thank you Chidi!
read more
Sean Mooney Avatar
Sean Mooney
13/08/2022
Previous to seeing chidi I saw a Consultant in Sport, Exercise & Musculoskeletal Medicine Unfortunately they did not get to the initial root of the problem After a few sessions chidi found the root problem which was my lower back She is exceptional in trouble shooting and highly recommend her Thanks chidi
read more
Ryan Anderson Avatar
Ryan Anderson
13/06/2022
I’ve seen many chiropractors & osteopaths in the past but after developing chronic neck pain lasting for over six months, it was only when someone recommended Chidi that I began to receive the help I really needed. Chidi was the only professional who was able to fully explain the results of my medical examinations and after conducting a thorough initial assessment of her own (the most detailed I have ever experienced) I received a clear diagnosis and treatment plan. Chidi is a true expert on connecting the brain to the body as the main way of improving a problem and the body is looked at holistically at every appointment- my treatments have been all over and not just at the source of pain. Everything is explained very thoroughly so you understand what is happening to your body and why, and how it is changing for the better during the course of treatment. I’d particularly recommend Chidi to anyone who has had their pain managed elsewhere but perhaps would like to investigate the possibility of real improvement rather than just ongoing pain management. It’s been life changing for me as my posture continually improves and I live a pain free life. Thanks Chidi!
read more
Russell Brown Avatar
Russell Brown
13/06/2022
My first visit to an osteopath after hurting my lower back. I was put at ease straight away. Anthony Skinner explained in detail what the process would be and identified the problem and I had amazing results in a very short space of time, allowing me to return to work and the sports I play. I continued treatment as I was learning so much about my bodies requirements to stay in good mobility. More than just a quick fix a real education. Couldn’t recommend Anthony more!!
read more
Dave C Avatar
Dave C
13/06/2022
I was recommended to Future Proof Care back in December 2021 with my initial consultation in January 2022 with Chidi. This was for a post-operation condition from 2 years ago, that other specialist where only prepared to treat with prescription drugs, alternative solutions where not available. This was the start of a journey that has shown week upon week improvements and is continuing to reset my body back to pre-operation condition or better. It is truly remarkable what can be achieved. This has given back my self confidence and improved quality of life to continue with activities that had to be put on hold. This would have not been possible without the amazing skills, knowledge and professionalism demonstrated by Chidi along with buckets of humour and laughter to take on a unique challenging case to deliver quite incredible results. My upmost respect and a huge thank you to Chidi. A big high 5, you're the best.
read more
Susana Paz Avatar
Susana Paz
13/06/2022
I started seeing Chidi about 3 months ago. I was in pain and felt mentally exhausted because I was unable to rest or do any basic life activities like brush my hair. I was 44 going on 90 at that point. My personal and professional life were suffering. I had lost my spark. After my first session with Chidi I noticed a difference. I had more energy and range of motion. I continued seeing Chidi and with each session I improved even more. I now feel young again. Chidi revived me. Her medical talent and knowledge combined with her caring and fun-loving personality helped me regain control of my life. Thank you Chidi!
read more
William O'Connor Avatar
William O'Connor
13/05/2022
Chidi at future proof care has been treating me for back pain for the last couple of months. A friend of mine highly recommended her and since my appointment she has been very professional and providing an excellent service. My back has greatly improved and I am back running again with no issues. I cannot recommend her highly enough.
read more
john raymond Avatar
john raymond
13/05/2022
Had some real issues with my back before I came to Future proof care. Instead of just looking where I had the pain they viewed my whole frame and worked on parts that had never been touched. My whole body feels better and no pain and much more flexibility. Thanks for much.
read more
Sophie McDougall Avatar
Sophie McDougall
13/05/2022
I’ve been seeing Leanna for a couple months now and I can’t begin to describe how fantastic she is. Every time I visit she takes the time to listen to how I’m feeling and tailors each session to help me. Excellent treatment with thorough explanations of what she will be doing and why with hints and tips of things I can do. Friendly, personable and a truly great experience. Can’t recommend her enough
read more
Warren Mcveigh Avatar
Warren Mcveigh
13/05/2022
Great help, thanks to Anthony
read more
Emma Bunch Avatar
Emma Bunch
17/04/2022
I have been receiving treatment from Anthony over the last couple of months for a sports injury. He has provided a detailed and transparent treatment throughout - I cannot fault his service. Would highly recommend.Ryan Williams
read more
Shirley Paton Avatar
Shirley Paton
29/03/2022
Having suffered with back pain that had got progressively worse whilst working from home during Lockdown, I decided that I needed to seek treatment and did a Google search for a local Osteopath. I am so pleased that I discovered Future Proof Care and Leanda. I was a bit nervous at my first appointment as I had hardly ventured out and mixed with other people for two years due to Covid but Leanda was very professional and friendly as are all the staff at Future Proof Care. Her initial assessment was very thorough and she took time to listen and explain her diagnosis and treatment. After a few treatments with Leanda my back pain has vastly improved as have some other health issues that I did not realise could be connected. Leanda has advised me of some changes I can make at home and given me some exercises to do at home to maintain her good work. I highly recommend Leanda, she takes an interest in you personally, she is kind, professional, explains everything and I felt safe and relaxed during her treatments.
read more
Kaz W. Avatar
Kaz W.
19/02/2022
Leanda is fantastic! I can't believe how much improvement she has made to my back. She is very experienced and great osteopath I highly recommend her. Excellent treatment with full explanation and great facilities. Thank you so much!
read more
brad older Avatar
brad older
19/01/2022
In the past month I've gone from waking multiple times a night in excruciating pain & struggling to do anything physically at work...To actually forgetting I've had a bad lower back for the last couple of months, very glad I made the choice to come visit Future Proof especially Anthony, the guy is amazing & very informative when it comes to finding & fixing the problems.3 sessions in & I'm feeling so much better.A massive thank you & Merry Christmas to you & your team
read more
Gareth Moger Avatar
Gareth Moger
19/01/2022
Very good experience. Had issues with lower back and shoulders and needed a few treatments to get back to somewhere near normal. Leanda was extremely helpful and explained everything though.I was recommended by a family member and would have no hesitation in recommend Leanda, Antony or any other member of the team from future proof care.
read more
Sam Ross Avatar
Sam Ross
19/01/2022
I found " Future Proof Care " through recommendation , so passing it on without hesitation , if its your Neck , Shoulders or Back , Anthony will get you back on track , with his knowledge , know how and unique touch , I say to you Anthony I cannot thank you enough .
read more
Laura Baigent Avatar
Laura Baigent
19/01/2022
Great care and treatment by Becky Morrish at Future Proof Care she has really help me with my back, hip and knee pain and seems to work her magic every time I have a treatment, her work is spot on . I highly recommend Future Proof Care
read more
Liam Farrant Avatar
Liam Farrant
19/01/2022
I went here with a back problem that had been bothering me for months. I had seen other specialists before and had not seen an improvement. Anthony quickly diagnosed me and explained my problem thoroughly. After a few sessions I have already seen a dramatic improvement and am able to move freely on a consistent basis. On top of my back problem, he has also helped with some other issues brought about by previous injuries. The treatment has been very thorough and I would definitely recommend to others.
read more
Alan Matthews Avatar
Alan Matthews
19/01/2022
I have had to schedule in weekly appointments over the past couple of months as I have suffered a bit of a relapse with my back. The service provided at Future Proof Clinic is and has always been first class and I have been using them for a year now.. I have never had to wait beyond my appointment time and that is rare for the majority of practices. I have also had the benefit of seeing both Valerie and Becky recently, I have always preferred one practitioner but am finding that all of the practitioners are not just well informed of my notes but provide slightly different techniques and approaches to the sessions. The care and support received is excellent and Valerie was kind enough to write a letter to my doctor highlighting my back issue which has supported my request for a scan. If you want to be treated by friendly and helpful receptionists, highly professional practitioners then you need to give Future Proof Clinic a try.
read more
Ruth Jeffrey Avatar
Ruth Jeffrey
13/01/2022
I have been seeing John Stewart at this Practice for many years. I have a problem with my back and John's treatment has enabled me to lead an active life in my 70s. I had a hip replacement in 2019 which John diagnosed that I needed and he helped me tremendously with my recovery. I see him once a month and his treatments mean that I can do all the activities I enjoy. Without this I know that would not be possible! All the people working at the Practice are lovely and I have come to regard them as friends as well as therapists. I would recommend this Practice to everyone.
read more
Kim Padfield Avatar
Kim Padfield
19/12/2021
I've just had my second appointment with Becky due to weeks of knee and lower back pain and couldn't be more grateful for the treatment provided. Becky is friendly, professional and very reassuring, put me at ease straight away and provided an honest time frame for how long treatment will take. Lots of additional information given too on how I can help myself during treatments. Becky talks me through everything she is about to do and it's amazing how she can tell exactly which areas are not right so easily. I cannot recommend Becky highly enough, an incredibly skilled practitioner....huge thanks!
read more
Joanne Brown Avatar
Joanne Brown
19/12/2021
The care and attention my son has received from Anthony has been brilliant.The knowledge and understanding gained of the injury and the treatment applied is amazing. I would highly recommend Future Proof and Anthony in particular
read more
James Quirke Avatar
James Quirke
19/12/2021
Ive been coming to Future Proof Care for a number of years and more recently due to back problems whilst marathon training. A very professional approach from all the team and more importantly my back is much better which makes a huge difference to day to day life. Valerie has worked wonders with my back problems and I would highly recommend her for anyone with ongoing back issues.
read more
Unicorn Dust Avatar
Unicorn Dust
19/12/2021
I have been seeing Valerie for 3 weeks & she has made a huge difference to my pulled shoulder muscle & pinched nerve. She has treated my whole body not just that area & the treatment is so relaxing. She has a calm & pleasant manner & Im glad I discovered her.
read more
Georgie Rhodes Avatar
Georgie Rhodes
19/12/2021
Very happy with the treatment I have received. Valerie and and the rest of the staff are friendly and welcoming. Would highly recommend
read more
Phil Ringwood Avatar
Phil Ringwood
19/12/2021
I have been visiting Anthony at future proof care for ongoing treatment on my back, having been to other practitioners previously which were unsuccessful. I have found the treatment very beneficial. I would most certainly recommend Anthony and Future Proof Care to anyone, also Grace on reception is always polite and makes you feel very welcome! 5 star review from me!
read more
Kathleen Larkin Avatar
Kathleen Larkin
19/12/2021
Leanda really helped my newborn with her colic/trapped wind and straining so caring and great with my baby can’t fault her and would highly recommend
read more
ONLINE BOOKING
×

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

× Talk to us now